Kontakta oss

  • Butik & verkstad
  • Tel. 031-83 20 77
  • Tel. 031-83 20 25
  • Fax. 031-40 34 67
  • Jourtelefon. 031-83 20 77

  • Kjell-Åke Svensson
  • Gustav Nilsson
  • 031 – 83 20 77 butik@sv-las.se


  • Adress
  • Besöksadress:
  • Mölndalsvägen 21-23
  • 412 63 Göteborg

  • Postadress:
  • Box 140 92
  • 400 20 Göteborg


  • Öppettider
  • Måndag-torsdag: 08:00-17:00
  • Fredag: 08:00-15:30

    • E-mail: svl.ab@sv-las.se

 
 
  • Ägare/VD
  • Mikael Asperholm
  • 031-83 20 25
  • mikael@sv-las.se
  • Servietekniker
  • Jens Eriksson - jens@sv-las.se
  • Mattias Okblad - mattias@sv-las.se
  • Christer Liljengren - christer@sv-las.se
  • Linus Enander - linus@sv-las.se
  • Kassaskåpsöppning, service & smide
  • Mikael Meckla Bengtsson
  • meckla@sv-las.se
  • Passerkontroll & svagströmsteknik
  • Robert Axstrin - robert@sv-las.se


  • Projektering
  • Tommy Enander
  • tommy@sv-las.se

  • Mikael Asperholm
  • 031-83 20 25
  • mikael@sv-las.se
  • Administration
  • Katharina Asperholm

 
 
 

Kontakta oss


Besöksadress:
Mölndalsvägen 21 - 23, 412 63 Göteborg

Tel: 031-83 20 77

Fax: 031-40 34 67

E-post: svl.ab@sv-las.se

Faktureringsadress Södra Vägens Låsservice AB
Box 14092
400 20 Göteborg
invoice@sv-las.se

Organisationsnummer: 556435-0097